New posts soon.


I will soon be adding more content in the form of smaller concise posts. I have had this block in my mind regarding trailblogs as I’ve had a larger work load than I’m used to. I am gaining tracking and I feel with the extra light in the day in summer and the gorgeous weather in SoCAL I have to start posting more.

Also, I’ve been working on other blogs and projects that will soon see the light of day. They have to do with nature and sustainability and similar concepts to trailblogs but not enough to share here.

Bottom line I need to get hiking, and so do you!

One thought on “New posts soon.

  1. The greatest challenge our local trails has to offer does not come from technical difficulty or vertical climb, but the unrelenting heat. If you’re a trail runner shelf road is the best bet to beat the heat (before 8am). The snakes are out, but the trail is wide and clear enough to spot them easily.

Leave a Reply

